top of page

Choir Announcement 

Drum roll, please....

Today choir officers were elected in each choir. We are pleased to announce for the 2020-2021 school year, in MC Chorale, Irene Yeh & Rylee Tretiak will be LIbrarians. The Historians are Caroline Cryer & Claire LeMieux and Kate Christensen & William Kiely share the role of President.

For Choral Union, the Librarian is Makenzie Singiser, the Historian is Emma Ackman, and the two Presidents are Samantha Gentille and Kristen Kim.

Vocal Ensemble will have Cynthia Walton and Megan Shintaku as Librarians, Alex Fliszar, Tessa Ahrens, and Ryan Dugdale as Historians, and Kieran Malik & Jack Whitney as Presidents.

Congratulations to all the officers. We look forward to your good work this year!

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page